Dashboards

A collection of user-configured dashlets that let you tell a story, compare different segments side-by-side, or work collaboratively with your team.

Articles

Introduction to dashboards
A dashboard is a collection of user-configured dashlets , which are pieces of information or data. Users may create, configure, and share as many dashboards as they like. They may be organized by topic, project, or any other characteristic. You m...
Navigating to a dashboard
Click on Dashboard in the left-hand menu to get to the Dashboard page. All dashboards your account has access to are listed in the dropdown menu that's at the upper left side of any dashboard screen: ...
Batch filtering & weighting of dashboards
Just below the names of some dashboards, you'll see the  Filter Dashboard settings. They allow you to apply filters and weighting schemes to all dashlets of a dashboard at once. These are temporary changes to the displayed data. If you wis...
Dashboard filters for media partners
Media partners will find that they have a few extra batch filters available on dashboards for which they have editing permissions.  Please note that these are temporary filters that will be applied to all the dashlets on your dashboard. If you...
Creating or cloning a dashboard
There are two ways to create a new dashboard. Create a Blank Dashboard To create a blank dashboard, select Dashboard from the left navigation bar. Click the blue button in the upper right corner labeled + Create New Dashbo...
Dashboard settings
If you have edit access to a dashboard, you will notice a button labeled Settings to the right of the dashboard's title field. Clicking on the Settings button will take you to the Dashboard Settings page. There, you can edit the ...
Emailing a dashboard
Dashboards can be emailed to anyone in your account with access to the dashboard. Emails can be sent immediately or on a schedule. You can easily share results and analysis this way. Click on the Email tab under Dashboard  Settings. U...
Sharing a dashboard
Dashboards that you create are private by default and are only accessible to you. However, any dashboard you create can be shared with other members of your account. Sharing can be done on an edit or read-only basis. Click on the Settings button ...
Deleting a dashboard
If a dashboard is deleted, it is deleted for all users and cannot be recovered. Please ensure no one is using the dashboard before you delete it. To delete a dashboard, click on the Settings button to the right of the dashboard's name. On...